JOM Music Productions

Upcoming Concerts

» Full Concert Schedule

Country Dreamin'

COUNTRY DREAMIN’ is an anthology of music about the beauty and vastness of the earth, the sun, the moon, wind and stars. These songs tell of the land, animals, skies, rivers and streams, prairies, valleys, canyons and meadows. This music speaks to us about the men and women who have been blessed to live, see, hear, feel, taste, and experience the wonder of it all. It weaves a tapestry of a treasured heritage that will never die.


Tracks on Country Dreamin'

1. Ghost Riders in the Sky
2. Blue Skies/ Cool Water
3. Wayward Wind/ They Call the Wind Mariah
4. Up a Lazy River
5. Fire in the Sky
6. Cherokee
7. Last Date
8. Home on the Range Medley
9. Stand by Your Man
10. Love Me Come What May
11. Red River Valley/ Green, Green Grass of Home
12. Could I Have This Dance
13. Gunsmoke/ Bonanza/ Happy Trails to You
14. For the Good Times/ The Rose
15. Don't it Make My Brown Eyes Blue
16. Help Me Make It Through the Night/ He'll Have to Go
17. Anytime
18. Let It Be Me/ I Can't Stop Loving You
19. You Needed Me
20. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You/ There's a Long, Long Trail a Winding/ My Best

Other Titles