JOM Music Productions

Upcoming Concerts

» Full Concert Schedule

Dreaming of America

AUDIENCES WORLDWIDE are enthusiastically embracing the unique piano artistry and arrangements of James Oneil Miner. Dream With Me, Dream With Me Again, Dreaming With Love and Christmas Dreaming features some of the world's most loved melodies. In his latest album, Dreaming of America, James Oneil Miner then captures patriotic selections and a tapestry of American music that has been inspired by the landscapes of America and the dreams of her people.


Tracks on Dreaming of America

1. God Bless the USA
2. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
3. Danny Boy
4. United We Will Stand
5. Shenandoah/Old Man River
6. Battle Hymn of the Republic/America the Beautiful
7. Take Me home, Country Roads/Dixie
8. Georgia on My Mind
9. Texas Medley
10. The Star Spangled Banner/Your a Grand Old Flag
11. New York, New York/ Autumn in New York
12. Armed Forces Medley
13. Tennessee Waltz/ Kentucky Babe
14. Back Home Again in Indiana/Goring to Kansas City/St. Louis Blues
15. Moonlight in Vermont/Stars Fell on Alabama
16. When It's Springtime in the Rockies/With Someone Like You
17. What a Wonderful World
18. God Bless America

Other Titles