JOM Music Productions

Upcoming Concerts

» Full Concert Schedule

Dreams of Inspiration

"The songs of this album inspire hope and promote faith, foster love and unity, kindle a spirit of charity and compassion and produce a pathway to peace and harmony - which is the wish and dream of my heart for all who listen to this music." - James Oneil Miner


Tracks on Dreams of Inspiration

1. How Great Thou Art
2. You'll Never Walk Alone
3. In the Garden
4. He Loves Us, Forever
5. The Impossible Dream
6. It is No Secret
7. Consider the Lilies
8. Come, Come Ye Saints
9. Did You think to Pray/Sweet Hour of Prayer/The Prayer
10. I Believe
11. Amazing Grace/Nearer, My God, to Thee
12. I Dreamed a Dream/Bring Him Home
13. I Stand All Amazed
14. He
15. Be Still, My Soul/ Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
16. Climb Every Mountain
17. Abide With Me/ Abide With Me, 'Tis Eventide
18. Let There Be Peace on Earth
19. God Be With You/ May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You
20. The Lord's Prayer

Other Titles