JOM Music Productions

Upcoming Concerts

» Full Concert Schedule

Sentimental Dreaming

NEW RELEASE! Sentimental Dreaming contains many sentimental classics that will send you back to your younger years. This album contains a perfect mix of songs for every age, no matter what stage of life.


Tracks on Sentimental Dreaming

1. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You/Sentimental Journey
2. Moonlight Seranade
3. Piano Concerto Theme
4. That Memory of You
5. You've Got a Friend
6. More
7. Edelweiss
8. Someone To Watch Over Me
9. Take The A Train
10. Summertime
11. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
12. Oh What A Beautiful Morning
13. We've Only Just Begun
14. Ain't Misbehavin'
15. Embraceable You/Shangrila
16. You Go To My Head
17. Canadian Sunset
18. With You I'm Born Again

Other Titles