JOM Music Productions

Upcoming Concerts

» Full Concert Schedule

Somewhere in my Dreams

NEW RELEASE! Somewhere in my dreams featuring Blue Moon, Moments to remember, The Nearness of You, and Love is a Many-Splendored Thing


Tracks on Somewhere in my Dreams

1. Love is a Many Splendored Thing
2. The Very Thought of You/ Tammy
3. Wise Men Say
4. Somewhere in My Dreams
5. Blue Spanish Eyes/ Girl from Ipanema
6. When Your Lover Has Gone
7. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
8. The Nearness of You
9. Moments to Remember
10. Chopin's Polinaise (Till the End of Time)
11. The Way You Look Tonight
12. Tea for Two/ All the Things You Are
13. Ebb Tide/ Till
14. You Stepped Out of a Dream/ Dream When You're Feelin' Blue
15. Blue Moon/ Fly Me to the Moon/ Heart & Soul
16. Love Letters
17. Because of You/ I'm Confessin'
18. You'll Never Know How Much I Love You
19. I'll See You in My Dreams/ I Love You Truly

Other Titles